Staff Directory

Search AIT Staff

International Office Staff

Annette Buckley See Profile for Annette Buckley +353 906471818 abuckley@ait.ie International Office Coordinator including Erasmus and Exchange Students
Meng Jing (Jack) See Profile for Meng Jing (Jack) +86 2160703086 mengjing@ait.ie Asia Director
Eoin Kiveney See Profile for Eoin Kiveney +353 906468274 ekiveney@ait.ie Middle East Coordinator
Mary Simpson See Profile for Mary Simpson +353 90 6468272 msimpson@ait.ie Director of International Relations
Sinead Denby See Profile for Sinead Denby +353 90 6468273 sdenby@ait.ie International Office Administrator
Karl Turley See Profile for Karl Turley +353 906468273 kturley@ait.ie Deputy Director of International Relations (Non-EU markets)