Staff Directory

Search AIT Staff

International Office Staff

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Annette Buckley See Profile for Annette Buckley Annette Buckley profile image +353 906471818 abuckley@ait.ie International Office Coordinator including Erasmus and Exchange Students
Meng Jing (Jack) See Profile for Meng Jing (Jack) Meng Jing (Jack) profile image +86 2160703086 mengjing@ait.ie Asia Director
Eoin Kiveney See Profile for Eoin Kiveney Eoin Kiveney profile image +353 906468274 ekiveney@ait.ie Middle East Coordinator
Mary Simpson See Profile for Mary Simpson Mary Simpson profile image +353 90 6468272 msimpson@ait.ie Director of International Relations
Sinead Denby See Profile for Sinead Denby Sinead Denby profile image +353 90 6468273 sdenby@ait.ie International Office Administrator
Karl Turley See Profile for Karl Turley Karl Turley profile image +353 906468273 kturley@ait.ie Deputy Director of International Relations (Non-EU markets)