Undergraduate Project and Placement Opportunities

Please contact the Faculties below if you have an undergraduate project

or placement opportunities:

Faculty of Engineering &
Informatics

Louise Brierty lbrierty@ait.ie

Amanda Murray amurray@ait.ie

Faculty of Science & Health

Dervala Cleary dcleary@ait.ie

Janice Hughes jhughes@ait.ie

Faculty of Business &
Hospitality

Siobhan Fitzmaurice sfitzmaurice@ait.ie

June Daly jdaly@ait.ie