Undergraduate Project and Placement Opportunities

Undergraduate Project and Placement Opportunities

Please contact the Faculties below if you have an undergraduate project or placement opportunities:

Faculty of Engineering & Informatics

Louise Brierty 090-6483098 or lbrierty@ait.ie

Amanda Murray 090-6488151 or amurray@ait.ie

Faculty of Science & Health

Dervala Cleary 090-6471828 or dcleary@ait.ie

Janice Hughes 090-6471834 or jhughes@ait.ie

Faculty of Business & Hospitality

Siobhan Fitzmaurice 090-6442579 or sfitzmaurice@ait.ie

June Daly 090-6483039 or jdaly@ait.ie