HR Human Resources Team

Human Resources Team

    For general enquiries

    Midlands - hr@ait.ie                           Midwest - humanresources@lit.ie

    Midlands Campus ___Midwest Campus ___

    Liam Brennan Peter Doyle
    Human Resources Manager Midlands Human Resources Manager Midwest
    090 648 3065 061 293523
    lbrennan@ait.ie peter.doyle@lit.ie
    Patricia Smith Linda Flanagan
    HR Generalist Midlands HR Generalist Midwest
    09064 83015 061 293859
    patricia.smith@ait.ie linda.flanagan@lit.ie
    Louise Doherty Carol Taylor
    Project Manager Hourly paid contracts (acads)/pro-rata contracts - Midwest
    ldoherty@ait.ie 061 293570
      carol.taylor@lit.ie
    Helen Kerins Siobhan Grace
    Recruitment & Contracts Midlands Recruitment/Accounts Midwest
    090 648 3078 061 293849
    hkerins@ait.ie siobhan.grace@lit.ie
    Caroline Burke Jackie Leddin
    PA to HR Manager/ Professional Development Midlands Advertising/HR Webpage/Policies & Procedures/Prof Dev/EAP/EDI Midwest
    090 647 1804 061 293281
    cburke@ait.ie jackie.leddin@lit.ie
    Aoife Keenan Annette Scott
    Projects Officer, Core Systems Midlands Core System/Hourly Paid Contracts - FL & Research/Annual Leave
    aoifekeenan@ait.ie 0504 28013
      annette.scott@lit.ie
    Lucy Dunne Catherine Hannon
    Pensions Midlands Pensions/Probationary Reviews/Records Retention Midwest
    090 644 2566 061 293494

    pensions@ait.ie

    lucydunne@ait.ie

    catherine.hannon@lit.ie
    Grace Yelverton Eileen Fitzgerald
    Contracts & Projects Midlands Pensions Midwest
    090 647 1807 061 293828
    gyelverton@ait.ie eileen.fitzgerald@Lit.ie
    Terry McGann Caitriona Kirby
    Reception & Recruitment Midlands Recruitment/General admin Midwest
    090 646 8000 061 293828
    tmcgann@ait.ie caitriona.kirby@lit.ie
    Jonathan Moloney Concellia Fee
    Time & Attendance Midlands Work Life Balance Leave/Statutory leave Midwest
    090 64 68055 061 293828
    jmoloney@ait.ie concellia.fee@lit.ie
    Phelim Kilduff Louise Boland
    Sick Leave & Hourly Paid Contracts Midlands Sick Leave/PMSS Contract rollovers Midwest
    090 64 83078 061 293141
    pkilduff@ait.ie louise.boland@lit.ie
    Helena Murphy Meaghan O'Dwyer

    Research, Faculty of Continuing Professional 

    Online & Distance Learning, CSS & SportsCo Midlands

    Recruitment/Covid Rel queries Midwest
    090 64 42566  061 293570
    helena.murphy@ait.ie meaghan.odwyer@lit.ie

HR News

TUS and MBE Skillnet Form Partnership to Increase Supply of Data Analytics and Digital Marketing Graduates

29 Nov

TUS Awards ‘Life-Changing’ Higher Education Scholarships to Asylum Seekers and Refugees

18 Nov

TUS Sports Science Festival to Showcase ‘Infinite Possibilities’ to the Public Ahead of Science Week

09 Nov

From TUS, With Love: Husband and Wife Graduate From TUS Together

04 Nov

TUS President Warns Against Risk Aversion in a New Era of Education

01 Nov

TUS’s International Community Gather to Celebrate Diwali 2022

24 Oct