Contacts Dept Of Nursing Health Science

Placeholder

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Nursing Health Science Contacts

Sinead Bracken See Profile for Sinead Bracken 0906468019 sbracken@ait.ie Lecturer in Psychology J2019
Dr. Dr Desmond Cawley See Profile for Dr Desmond Cawley dcawley@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Nursing and Healthcare J1019
Lorraine Gaffney See Profile for Lorraine Gaffney (090) 6442510 lgaffney@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing J2021
Dr Patricia Heavey See Profile for Dr Patricia Heavey (090) 6468095 pheavey@ait.ie Lecturer and Course Co-ordinator Health Science and Nutrition J1015
Dr. Lisa Kerr See Profile for Lisa Kerr 00353 9064 42525 lkerr@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing Studies J2019
Dr. Laura Dempsey See Profile for Laura Dempsey 090 648 3021 ldempsey@ait.ie Lecturer J1018
Dr. Mary McDonnell/Naughton See Profile for Mary McDonnell/Naughton (090) 6471867 mmcdonnell@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing and Health Sciences J1020
Dr. Miriam O’Connor See Profile for Miriam O’Connor 0906468078 moconnor@ait.ie Lecturer and Dental Nursing Programme and Placement Coordinator E52
Ms. Lisa Sweeney See Profile for Lisa Sweeney 0906468061 lisasweeney@Ait.ie Assistant Lecturer J2021