Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Mr. Tom Bennett See Profile for Tom Bennett (090) 6468185 tbennett@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design W305
Mr. John-Paul Benton See Profile for John-Paul Benton 0906468297 jbenton@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Cian Bregazzi-Nevin See Profile for Cian Bregazzi-Nevin (090) 6471890 cbregazzi@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer Y303
Ms. Colette Breheny See Profile for Colette Breheny 0906483089 cbreheny@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Louise Brierty See Profile for Louise Brierty (090) 6483098 lbrierty@ait.ie Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Administrator X305
Dr. Dr Patrick Buckley See Profile for Dr Patrick Buckley 0906468177 pbuckley@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Dr Niall Burke See Profile for Dr Niall Burke nburke@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design and Department of Civil Engineering & Trades Lecturer V305
Dr. Dr Edel Chadwick See Profile for Dr Edel Chadwick (090) 6442573 echadwick@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V301
Mr. Tony Commins See Profile for Tony Commins 0906471889 acommins@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Padraig Cooke See Profile for Padraig Cooke (090) 6471845 pcooke@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V303
Mr. Kenneth Corless See Profile for Kenneth Corless (090) 6442538 kcorless@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V303
Ms. Tara Cullen See Profile for Tara Cullen 0906468298 tculen@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Martina Cunningham See Profile for Martina Cunningham mcunningham@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U303
Mr. Deaglan Campbell See Profile for Deaglan Campbell dcampbell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Geraldine Mc Dermott See Profile for Geraldine Mc Dermott (090) 6468098 gmcdermott@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Caroline Downes See Profile for Caroline Downes (090) 6468186 cdownes@ait.ie Departmental Secretary of Engineering & Informatics X300
Dr. Dr Ronan Dunbar See Profile for Dr Ronan Dunbar (090) 6468174 rdunbar@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer X310
Ms. Niamh Dunne See Profile for Niamh Dunne ndunne@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Eoin Ward See Profile for Eoin Ward 0906468175 eward@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Imelda Fallon See Profile for Imelda Fallon 0906468112 ifallon@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Dr Joseph Farrell See Profile for Dr Joseph Farrell (090) 6468171 jfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V311
Ms. Lea Farrell See Profile for Lea Farrell lfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Nigel Flynn See Profile for Nigel Flynn nflynn@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V311
Dr. Dr Joe Geever See Profile for Dr Joe Geever 0906468052 jgeever@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Sean Glennon See Profile for Sean Glennon (090) 6468177 sglennon@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering X310
Ms. Ms Anne Handy See Profile for Ms Anne Handy (090) 6468151 ahandy@ait.ie Department of Engineering & Informatics X300
Mr. Eoin Heffernan See Profile for Eoin Heffernan eheffernan@@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Yvonne Hennessy See Profile for Yvonne Hennessy 0906471872 yhennessy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Prof. Clement L. Higginbotham See Profile for Prof. Clement L. Higginbotham (090) 6468050 chigginbotham@ait.ie Lecturer in Chemistry/Polymer Materials/Biomedical Materials RH211
Dr. Dr Clem Higginbotham See Profile for Dr Clem Higginbotham 0906468050 chigginbotham Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer MC2512
Carmel Joyce See Profile for Carmel Joyce (090) 6468096 cjoyce@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr Joe Lawless See Profile for Mr Joe Lawless (090) 6471824 jlawless@ait.ie Head of Department of Civil Engineering & Trades X307
Ms. Ms Breda Lynch See Profile for Ms Breda Lynch 0906483041 blynch@ait.ie Head of Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design
Mr. Alan Mannion See Profile for Alan Mannion 0906468286 amanion@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Eoin McIntyre See Profile for Eoin McIntyre (090) 6468176 emcintyre@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer X310
Ms. Nicole McKenna See Profile for Nicole McKenna nmckenna@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Margo McNulty See Profile for Margo McNulty mmcnulty@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Dr James Mooney See Profile for Dr James Mooney (090) 6468189 jamesmooney@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer Y303
Mr. Duncan Moore See Profile for Duncan Moore duncanmoore@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Martina Nolan See Profile for Martina Nolan 0906468158 mnolan@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer U303
Dr. Dr Michael Nugent See Profile for Dr Michael Nugent (090) 6468172 mnugent@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer W305
Mr. Robert O’Connor See Profile for Robert O’Connor 0906483006 roconnor@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Tom O’Donoghue See Profile for Tom O’Donoghue 0906483046 tjodonoghue@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Paul O’Neill See Profile for Paul O’Neill poneill@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Michael O’Dowd See Profile for Michael O’Dowd modowd@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. John Peavoy See Profile for John Peavoy jpeavoy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Patrick Rogers See Profile for Patrick Rogers (090) 6468182 progers@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer X310
Dr. Dr Sean Lyons See Profile for Dr Sean Lyons 0906468150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty of Engineering & Informatics X303
Ms. Carmel Smith See Profile for Carmel Smith (090) 6468094 csmith@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Stephanie Smyth See Profile for Stephanie Smyth ssmyth@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Theresa Costello See Profile for Theresa Costello 0906471839 tcostello@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Keith Vaugh See Profile for Keith Vaugh (090) 6442539 kvaugh@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer V304
Mr. Jody Walsh See Profile for Jody Walsh jwalsh@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer