Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Cian Bregazzi-Nevin See Profile for Cian Bregazzi-Nevin (090) 6471890 cbregazzi@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Renewable Energy Engineering Y303
Louise Brierty See Profile for Louise Brierty (090) 6483098 lbrierty@ait.ie Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Administrator
Dr. Niall Burke See Profile for Niall Burke nburke@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering V305
Edel Chadwick See Profile for Edel Chadwick (090) 6442573 echadwick@ait.ie Lecturer in Polymer Technology V301
Padraig Cooke See Profile for Padraig Cooke (090) 6471845 pcooke@ait.ie Lecturer in Control and Automation V303
Kenneth Corless See Profile for Kenneth Corless (090) 6442538 kcorless@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering V303
Martina Cunningham See Profile for Martina Cunningham mcunningham@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering U303
Caroline Downes See Profile for Caroline Downes (090) 6468186 cdownes@ait.ie Departmental Secretary of Engineering & Informatics
Nuala Doyle See Profile for Nuala Doyle (090) 6483060 ndoyle@ait.ie Department Secretary in Trades
Dr. Ronan Dunbar See Profile for Ronan Dunbar (090) 6468174 rdunbar@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering X310
Dr. Joseph Farrell See Profile for Joseph Farrell (090) 6468171 jfarrell@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering V311
Sean Glennon See Profile for Sean Glennon (090) 6468177 sglennon@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering X310
Christoffer Hannevig See Profile for Christoffer Hannevig channevig@ait.ie Lecturer in Energy Management and Energy Auditing, Green Engineering, Sustainable Energy Z305
Prof. Clement L. Higginbotham See Profile for Prof. Clement L. Higginbotham (090) 6468050 chigginbotham@ait.ie Lecturer in Chemistry/Polymer Materials/Biomedical Materials RH211
Joe Lawless See Profile for Joe Lawless (090) 6471824 jlawless@ait.ie Head of Department of Polymer, Mechanical, Civil Engineering & Trades X307
Eoin McIntyre See Profile for Eoin McIntyre (090) 6468176 emcintyre@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering X310
Martina Nolan See Profile for Martina Nolan mnolan@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering U303
Dr. Michael Nugent See Profile for Michael Nugent (090) 6468172 mnugent@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering W305
Patrick Rogers See Profile for Patrick Rogers (090) 6468182 progers@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering X310
Keith Vaugh See Profile for Keith Vaugh (090) 6442539 kvaugh@ait.ie Lecturer in Mechanical & Polymer Engineering V304