Contacts Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering

Placeholder

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Mechanical Polymer Engineering Contacts

Muhammad Babar Imtiaz See Profile for Muhammad Babar Imtiaz b.imtiaz@research.ait.ie PhD Researcher U207
Dr. Niall Burke See Profile for Niall Burke nburke@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design and Department of Civil Engineering & Trades Lecturer V305
Ms. Tara Cullen See Profile for Tara Cullen 0906468298 tculen@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Niamh Dunne See Profile for Niamh Dunne ndunne@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer D13
Ms. Lea Farrell See Profile for Lea Farrell lfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Yvonne Hennessy See Profile for Yvonne Hennessy 0906471872 yhennessy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Geraldine Mc Dermott See Profile for Geraldine Mc Dermott (090) 6468098 gmcdermott@ait.ie Lecturer | Educational Developer E3225
Mr. Duncan Moore See Profile for Duncan Moore duncanmoore@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Music Technology M07
Tom O’Donoghue See Profile for Tom O’Donoghue 0906483046 tjodonoghue@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. John Peavoy See Profile for John Peavoy jpeavoy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Sean Lyons See Profile for Sean Lyons + 353 (0)90 646 8150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty X300
Stephanie Smyth See Profile for Stephanie Smyth ssmyth@ait.ie Lecturer E1187A