Contacts Dept Of Life Physical Science

Placeholder

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Life Physical Science Contacts

Dr. Natasha McCormack See Profile for Natasha McCormack nmccormack@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer E59
Lynn Allen See Profile for Lynn Allen lallen@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Athletic and Rehabilitation Therapy E2324
Dr. Kieran Dowd See Profile for Kieran Dowd 090643042 kdowd@ait.ie Lecturer in Physical Activity and Health Science E2323
Dr. Anne M. Friel See Profile for Anne M. Friel (090) 6468092 afriel@ait.ie Lecturer, Dept. Life & Physical Science E56
Dr. Lisa Geraghty See Profile for Lisa Geraghty (090) 6468084 lgeraghty@ait.ie Lecturer E58
Dr. Noreen Morris See Profile for Noreen Morris (090) 6471878 nmorris@ait.ie Lecturer/Researcher Organic Chemistry E63
Dr. Brian Murphy See Profile for Brian Murphy +353 (0) 906468058 Brian.Murphy@tus.ie Senior Lecturer (SL1) - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology C2367
Dr. Nuala Commins See Profile for Nuala Commins ncommins@ait.ie Lecturer, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Anne Marie O’Brien See Profile for Anne Marie O’Brien (090) 6468090 amobrien@ait.ie Lecturer Science E2310
Catherine O’Donoghue See Profile for Catherine O’Donoghue (090) 6468114 codonoghue@ait.ie Lecturer in English E2324