Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Hospitality Tourism Leisure Studies

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Hospitality Tourism Leisure Studies Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Aileen Kelly See Profile for Aileen Kelly aileenkelly@ait.ie F2687
Kelly Gallagher See Profile for Kelly Gallagher (090) 6442529 kgallagher@ait.ie Lecturer in Culinary Skills and Food Tourism F1613
Georgina Hogan See Profile for Georgina Hogan (090) 6471871 ghogan@ait.ie Department Administrator F2700
Dr. Tony Johnston See Profile for Dr. Tony Johnston (090) 6471894 ajohnston@ait.ie Head of Department of Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Studies F2702
Michelle McKeon-Bennett See Profile for Michelle McKeon-Bennett (090) 646 8290 mmckeonbennett@ait.ie Dean of Faculty, Business and Hospitality B06
Margaret O’Loghlen See Profile for Margaret O’Loghlen (090) 6442522 mologhlen@ait.ie Lecturer F1617
Sinead Purtill See Profile for Sinead Purtill (090) 6442520 scoughlan@ait.ie Lecturer F1614
Joe Tierney See Profile for Joe Tierney (090) 6442526 jtierney@ait.ie Lecturer F2526
Kevin Ward See Profile for Kevin Ward (090) 6442514 kward@ait.ie Lecturer in Culinary Arts F2700