Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Electronics And Informatics

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Electronics And Informatics Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Mr. John Barrett See Profile for John Barrett (090) 6468180 jbarrett@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering W305
Mr. Tom Bennett See Profile for Tom Bennett (090) 6468185 tbennett@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design W305
Ms. Louise Brierty See Profile for Louise Brierty (090) 6483098 lbrierty@ait.ie Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Administrator X305
Dr. Dr Declan Byrne See Profile for Dr Declan Byrne (090) 6468166 dbyrne@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U310
Anthony Cunningham See Profile for Anthony Cunningham 0906483096 acunningham@ait.ie COMAND Manager U202
Dr. Dr Mark Daly See Profile for Dr Mark Daly (090) 6468156 mdaly@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Mr. Frank Doheny See Profile for Frank Doheny (090) 6483013 fdoheny@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer U309
Ms. Caroline Downes See Profile for Caroline Downes (090) 6468186 cdownes@ait.ie Departmental Secretary of Engineering & Informatics X300
Dr. Dr Sheila Fallon See Profile for Dr Sheila Fallon (090) 6483012 sheilafallon@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer X309
Dr. Dr Enda Fallon See Profile for Dr Enda Fallon (090) 6471877 efallon@ait.ie Head of Department of Computer & Software Engineering x304
Mr. Enda Farrell See Profile for Enda Farrell (090) 6468288 efarrell@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer Y304
Mr. Karol Fitzgerald See Profile for Karol Fitzgerald (090) 6483034 kfitzgerald@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer Z304
Dr. Dr Ronan Flynn See Profile for Dr Ronan Flynn (090) 6468164 rflynn@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U310
Dr. Dr Mary Giblin See Profile for Dr Mary Giblin (090) 6471888 mgiblin@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer X309
Ms. Ms Anne Handy See Profile for Ms Anne Handy (090) 6468151 ahandy@ait.ie Department of Engineering & Informatics X300
Dr. Dr Paul Jacob See Profile for Dr Paul Jacob (090) 6468165 pjacob@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U310
Dr. Sean Kennedy See Profile for Sean Kennedy (090) 6468165 pjacob@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U310
Mr. Denis McCarthy See Profile for Denis McCarthy (090) 6471841 demccarthy@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U302
Mr. Cormac McClean See Profile for Cormac McClean (090) 6468157 cmcclean@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U301
Mr. Kevin McDermott See Profile for Kevin McDermott (090) 6468162 kmcdermott@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U309
Mr. Eoin McLoughlin See Profile for Eoin McLoughlin 0906468031 emcloughlin@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Dr. Dr Niall Murray See Profile for Dr Niall Murray (090) 6468183 nmurray@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U309
Ms. Martina Nolan See Profile for Martina Nolan 0906468158 mnolan@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer U303
Mr. Michael O’Rourke See Profile for Michael O’Rourke (090) 643018 miorourke@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U309
Mr. Mike Russell See Profile for Mike Russell 0906442541 mrussell@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Mr. Seamus Ryan See Profile for Seamus Ryan (090) 6468126 sryan@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer D1123
Dr. Dr David Scott See Profile for Dr David Scott 0906471885 davidscott@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Dr. Dr Sean Lyons See Profile for Dr Sean Lyons 0906468150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty of Engineering & Informatics X303
Dr. Dr Mairéad Seery See Profile for Dr Mairéad Seery (090) 6468275 mseery@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer E2325
Dr. Dr Robert Stewart See Profile for Dr Robert Stewart (090) 6471891 rstewart@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer X309
Dr. Dr Jackie Stewart See Profile for Dr Jackie Stewart 0906471891 jackiestewart@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Ms. Theresa Costello See Profile for Theresa Costello 0906471839 tcostello@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering and Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Michael Thornton See Profile for Michael Thornton (090) 6468160 mthornton@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer U304