Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Electronics And Informatics

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Electronics And Informatics Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Cyril Barnicle See Profile for Cyril Barnicle (090) 6468161 cbarnicle@ait.ie Lecturer U309
John Barrett See Profile for John Barrett (090) 6468180 jbarrett@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Software Design and Game Development W305
Tom Bennett See Profile for Tom Bennett (090) 6468185 tbennett@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software W305
Louise Brierty See Profile for Louise Brierty (090) 6483098 lbrierty@ait.ie Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Administrator
Dr. Declan Byrne See Profile for Declan Byrne (090) 6468166 dbyrne@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering U310
Anthony Commins See Profile for Anthony Commins (090) 6471889 acommins@ait.ie Lecturer in Networks, Instrumentation and Computing U310
Mark Daly See Profile for Mark Daly (090) 6468156 mdaly@ait.ie Lecturer
Frank Doheny See Profile for Frank Doheny (090) 6483013 fdoheny@ait.ie Mathematics Lecturer in school of Engineering U309
Caroline Downes See Profile for Caroline Downes (090) 6468186 cdownes@ait.ie Departmental Secretary of Engineering & Informatics
Dr. Sheila Fallon See Profile for Sheila Fallon (090) 6483012 sheilafallon@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering X309
Dr. Enda Fallon See Profile for Enda Fallon (090) 6471877 efallon@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering W305
Enda Farrell See Profile for Enda Farrell (090) 6468288 efarrell@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Software Engineering Y304
Karol Fitzgerald See Profile for Karol Fitzgerald (090) 6483034 kfitzgerald@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering Z304
Dr. Ronan Flynn See Profile for Ronan Flynn (090) 6468164 rflynn@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software U310
Nigel Flynn See Profile for Nigel Flynn nflynn@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software V311
Dr. Mary Giblin See Profile for Dr. Mary Giblin (090) 6471888 mgiblin@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software Engineering X309
Dr. Paul Jacob See Profile for Paul Jacob (090) 6468165 pjacob@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software U310
Dr. Sean Kennedy See Profile for Sean Kennedy (090) 6468165 pjacob@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering U310
Denis McCarthy See Profile for Denis McCarthy (090) 6471841 demccarthy@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering U302
Cormac McClean See Profile for Cormac McClean (090) 6468157 cmcclean@ait.ie Lecturer in Electronic, Computer and Software Engineering U301
Kevin McDermott See Profile for Kevin McDermott (090) 6468162 kmcdermott@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software U309
Dr. James Mooney See Profile for James Mooney (090) 6468189 jamesmooney@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software Y303
Dr. Niall Murray See Profile for Niall Murray (090) 6468183 nmurray@ait.ie Lecturer, Department of Electronics, Computer & Software Engineering U309
Michael O’Rourke See Profile for Michael O’Rourke (090) 643018 miorourke@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software Engineering U309
Marcus Rahilly See Profile for Marcus Rahilly (090) 6468155 mrahilly@ait.ie Head of Department of Electronics & Informatics X304
Michael Russell See Profile for Michael Russell (090) 6442541 mrussell@ait.ie Lecturer in Software Engineering and Learning & Teaching U302
Dr. Sean Lyons See Profile for Sean Lyons 0906468284 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty of Engineering & Informatics X306
Dr. Robert Stewart See Profile for Robert Stewart (090) 6471891 rstewart@ait.ie Lecturer in Electronic, Computer and Software Engineering X309
Michael Thornton See Profile for Michael Thornton (090) 6468160 mthornton@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Electronics, Computer and Software U304