Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Civil Construction Mineral Engineering

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Civil Construction Mineral Engineering Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Dr. Dr Paul Archbold See Profile for Dr Paul Archbold (090) 6442552 parchbold@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Z303
Mr. Cyril Barnicle See Profile for Cyril Barnicle (090) 6468161 cbarnicle@ait.ie Department of Computer & Software Engineering U309
Ms. Louise Brierty See Profile for Louise Brierty (090) 6483098 lbrierty@ait.ie Faculty of Engineering & Informatics Administrator X305
Ms. Finola Deavy See Profile for Finola Deavy (090) 6442535 fdeavy@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Z302
Mr. Jim Devaney See Profile for Jim Devaney jdevaney@AIT.IE Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer
Mr. Paul Dolan See Profile for Paul Dolan (090) 6442550 pauldolan@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y308
Ms. Caroline Downes See Profile for Caroline Downes (090) 6468186 cdownes@ait.ie Departmental Secretary of Engineering & Informatics X300
Ms. Nuala Doyle See Profile for Nuala Doyle (090) 6483060 ndoyle@ait.ie Department Secretary in Trades
Mr. Alan Duffy See Profile for Alan Duffy (090) 6442531 aduffy@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y307
Dr. Dr Attracta Foley See Profile for Dr Attracta Foley (090) 6468168 afoley@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y302
Mr. Brian Garvey See Profile for Brian Garvey (090) 6468167 bgarvey@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y302
Ms. Ms Anne Handy See Profile for Ms Anne Handy (090) 6468151 ahandy@ait.ie Department of Engineering & Informatics X300
Mr. Christoffer Hannevig See Profile for Christoffer Hannevig channevig@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Z305
Mr. Stephen Harney See Profile for Stephen Harney (090) 6483045 sharney@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Z301
Mr. Fergus Higgins See Profile for Fergus Higgins 0906442532 FHiggins@AIT.IE Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer
Mr. John Hogan See Profile for John Hogan 09064 42599 jhogan@AIT.IE Department of Computer & Software Engineering Lecturer
Dr. Dr Michael McLoughlin See Profile for Dr Michael McLoughlin (090) 6471887 mmcloughlin@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Z303
Mr. Michael McMahon See Profile for Michael McMahon (090) 6468178 mmcmahon@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y307
Mr. Jim McNamara See Profile for Jim McNamara (090) 6442551 jmcnamara@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y301
Dr. Dr Cyril Morris See Profile for Dr Cyril Morris (090) 6442533 cmorris@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y301
Joe O’Brien See Profile for Joe O’Brien (090) 6471831 jobrien@ait.ie Lecturer in Civil & Construction Engineering Z301
Mr. John O’Callaghan See Profile for John O’Callaghan (090) 6442586 jocallaghan@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y307
Mr. Joseph O’Toole See Profile for Joseph O’Toole (090) 6442534 jotoole@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y307
Mr. Leo Reddy See Profile for Leo Reddy (090) 6442507 lreddy@ait.ie Department of Civil Engineering and Trades Lecturer Y308
Dr. Dr Sean Lyons See Profile for Dr Sean Lyons 0906468150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty of Engineering & Informatics X303