Placeholder

Contacts Dept Of Accounting Business Computing

Search AIT Staff

Dept Of Accounting Business Computing Contacts

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Jonny O’Dwyer See Profile for Jonny O’Dwyer jodwyer@ait.ie Associate Lecturer
Brendan Doyle See Profile for Brendan Doyle (090) 6483020 bdoyle@ait.ie Lecturer in Financial Accounting, in the Dept of Accounting & Business Computing D2287
Imelda Fallon See Profile for Imelda Fallon 0906468112 ifallon@ait.ie Lecturer C2357
Aisling Keenan See Profile for Aisling Keenan 090 6468060 akeenan@ait.ie Lecturer in Web Development in the Department of Business Computing B12
Ms. Orlaith Kelly See Profile for Orlaith Kelly 0906468268 okelly@ait.ie Lecturer E67
Dr. Paul Liston See Profile for Paul Liston pliston@ait.ie Lecturer D13
Michelle McKeon-Bennett See Profile for Michelle McKeon-Bennett (090) 646 8290 mmckeonbennett@ait.ie Dean of Faculty, Business and Hospitality B06
Barry O’Loughlin See Profile for Barry O’Loughlin 0906471854 boloughlin@ait.ie Lecturer C2355
Noel Tierney See Profile for Noel Tierney (090) 6468112 ntierney@ait.ie Lecturer in Computer Applications C2357