Staff Directory

Search AIT Staff

Office of the President

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Bill Delaney See Profile for Bill Delaney (090) 6468109 bdelaney@ait.ie Vice President Financial and Corporate Affairs
John McKenna See Profile for John McKenna (090) 6468111 jmckenna@ait.ie Vice President Strategic Planning & Institutional Performance
Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin See Profile for Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin 0906468101 cocathain@ait.ie President
Dr. Niall Seery See Profile for Dr. Niall Seery (090) 6468106 nseery@ait.ie Vice President Academic Affairs & Registrar

Administration Staff

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Stephanie Lennon See Profile for Stephanie Lennon 090 646 8222 slennon@ait.ie Sports & Recreation Administrator Sports Office

Academic Staff

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Ms. Tara Cullen See Profile for Tara Cullen 0906468298 tculen@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Deirdre Scott See Profile for Deirdre Scott dscott@ait.ie E2324
Ms. Niamh Dunne See Profile for Niamh Dunne ndunne@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Lea Farrell See Profile for Lea Farrell lfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Ms. Yvonne Hennessy See Profile for Yvonne Hennessy 0906471872 yhennessy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Laura Dempsey See Profile for Laura Dempsey 090 648 3021 ldempsey@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing
Dr. Nuala Commins See Profile for Nuala Commins 090 648 8081 ncommins@ait.ie Head of Department of Life & Physical Sciences E61
Tom O’Donoghue See Profile for Tom O’Donoghue 0906483046 tjodonoghue@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. John Peavoy See Profile for John Peavoy jpeavoy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer