Staff Directory

Search AIT Staff

Office of the President

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Bill Delaney See Profile for Bill Delaney (090) 6468109 bdelaney@ait.ie Vice President Financial and Corporate Affairs
John McKenna See Profile for John McKenna (090) 6468111 jmckenna@ait.ie Vice President Strategic Planning & Institutional Performance
Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin See Profile for Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin 0906468101 cocathain@ait.ie President
Dr. Niall Seery See Profile for Dr. Niall Seery (090) 6468106 nseery@ait.ie Vice President Academic Affairs & Registrar

Administration Staff

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Sinead Denby See Profile for Sinead Denby Sinead Denby profile image +353 90 6468273 sdenby@ait.ie International Office Administrator

Academic Staff

Name Image Telephone Email Position Room
Lynn Allen See Profile for Lynn Allen Lynn Allen profile image lallen@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Athletic and Rehabilitation Therapy E2324
Dr. Dr Paul Archbold See Profile for Dr Paul Archbold (090) 6442552 parchbold@ait.ie Lecturer Z303
Dr. Dr Niall Burke See Profile for Dr Niall Burke nburke@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design and Department of Civil Engineering & Trades Lecturer V305
Ms. Tara Cullen See Profile for Tara Cullen 0906468298 tculen@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Anthony Cunningham See Profile for Anthony Cunningham 0906483096 acunningham@ait.ie COMAND Technology Gateway Manager U204
Dr. Mark Daly See Profile for Mark Daly (090) 6468156 mdaly@ait.ie Lecturer U301
Ms. Deirdre Scott See Profile for Deirdre Scott dscott@ait.ie E2324
Dr. Kieran Dowd See Profile for Kieran Dowd Kieran Dowd profile image 090643042 kdowd@ait.ie Lecturer in Physical Activity and Health Science E2323
Ms. Niamh Dunne See Profile for Niamh Dunne ndunne@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer D13
Ms. Lea Farrell See Profile for Lea Farrell lfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Anne M. Friel See Profile for Anne M. Friel (090) 6468092 afriel@ait.ie Lecturer, Dept. Life & Physical Science E56
Dr Patricia Heavey See Profile for Dr Patricia Heavey Dr Patricia Heavey profile image (090) 6468095 pheavey@ait.ie Lecturer and Course Co-ordinator Health Science and Nutrition J1015
Ms. Yvonne Hennessy See Profile for Yvonne Hennessy 0906471872 yhennessy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Tony Johnston See Profile for Dr. Tony Johnston (090) 6471894 ajohnston@ait.ie Head of Department of Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Studies F2702
Aisling Keenan See Profile for Aisling Keenan 090 6468060 akeenan@ait.ie Lecturer in Web Development in the Department of Business Computing B12
Dr. Laura Dempsey See Profile for Laura Dempsey 090 648 3021 ldempsey@ait.ie Lecturer J1018
Dr. Chris McDermott See Profile for Chris McDermott (090) 6483046 chrismcdermott@ait.ie Lecturer in Law E2326
Ms. Michelle McKeon-Bennett See Profile for Michelle McKeon-Bennett +353 (0)90 646 8290 mmckeonbennett@ait.ie Dean of Faculty of Business and Hospitality B06
Dr. Brian Murphy See Profile for Brian Murphy +353 (0) 906468058 bmurphy@ait.ie Senior Lecturer (SL1) - Department of Life and Physical Sciences J1019
Dr. Dr. Nuala Commins See Profile for Dr. Nuala Commins 090 648 8081 ncommins@ait.ie Head of Department of Life & Physical Sciences E61
Tom O’Donoghue See Profile for Tom O’Donoghue 0906483046 tjodonoghue@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Áine O’Connor See Profile for Áine O’Connor Áine O’Connor  profile image 0906468012 aineoconnor@ait.ie Lecturer in Nutrition J1015
Mr. John Peavoy See Profile for John Peavoy jpeavoy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Mr. Trevor Prendergast See Profile for Trevor Prendergast (090) 6471857 tprendergast@ait.ie Head of Department B05
Dr. Dr Sean Lyons See Profile for Dr Sean Lyons + 353 (0)90 646 8150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty X300
Ms. Alison Sheridan See Profile for Alison Sheridan (090) 6468261 asheridan@ait.ie Acting Head of Department of Business and Management B04
Stephanie Smyth See Profile for Stephanie Smyth ssmyth@ait.ie Lecturer E1187A