Staff Directory

Search Departments & Services

Search results for:

Name Telephone Email
Senior Research Officer, CISD
Alan Murphy
+ 353 (0)90 644 2575 amurphy@ait.ie
Senior Design Engineer, CISD
Conor Hayes
+ 353 (0)90 646 8283 chayes@ait.ie
APT Centre Manager / CISD Manager
Dr Sean Lyons
+ 353 (0)90 646 8284 slyons@ait.ie
Materials Research Institute Director
Dr Declan Devine
+ 353 (0)90 646 8291 ddevine@ait.ie
COMAND Centre Manager
Anthony Cunningham
+ 353 (0)90 648 3096 acunningham@ait.ie
Software Research Institute Director
Dr Brian Lee
+ 353 (0)90 648 3035 blee@ait.ie
Technical Postdoctoral Research Officer
Dr Owen Donohoe
+ 353 (0)90 646 8099 odonohoe@ait.ie
Bioscience Research Institute Director
Prof Neil Rowan
+ 353 (0)90 647 1838 nrowan@ait.ie
Postgraduate Research Coordinator
Mary Duffy
+ 353 (0)90 646 8117 mduffy@ait.ie
Director of Graduate Studies
Dr Robert Stewart
+ 353 (0)90 647 1891 rstewart@ait.ie
Administrator
Susan Carroll
+ 353 (0)90 648 3061 scarroll@ait.ie
Administrator / Innovation Vouchers Coordinator
Siobhán Lee
+ 353 (0)90 646 8116 slee@ait.ie
Enterprise Development Manager
Richard Blake
+ 353 (0)90 646 8279 rblake@ait.ie
Programme Manager – New Frontiers
Nick Allen
+ 353 (0)90 648 3043 nallen@ait.ie
Funded Research Manager
Lorna Walsh
+ 353 (0)90 647 1805 lwalsh@ait.ie
Industry Programmes / Technology Transfer Manager
Breda Lynch
+ 353 (0)90 648 3041 blynch@ait.ie
Director of Innovation and Enterprise
Michael Lonergan
+ 353 (0)90 647 1882 mlonergan@ait.ie