Contacts Aitflexiblelearning.ie

Placeholder

Search AIT Staff

Aitflexiblelearning.ie Contacts

Geraldine Cuskelly See Profile for Geraldine Cuskelly
Anna Postawa See Profile for Anna Postawa
Michael Donohoe See Profile for Michael Donohoe
David Kelly See Profile for David Kelly
Kris Beattie See Profile for Kris Beattie
Ms. Edel Burke See Profile for Edel Burke 0906468109 eburke@ait.ie Office of the VP for Financial and Corporate Affairs A2050
Muhammad Babar Imtiaz See Profile for Muhammad Babar Imtiaz b.imtiaz@research.ait.ie PhD Researcher U207
Aileen Kelly See Profile for Aileen Kelly aileenkelly@ait.ie F2687
Dr. Deirdre Walsh See Profile for Deirdre Walsh dwalsh@ait.ie Lecturer in Applied Psychology E65
Barrai Hennebry See Profile for Barrai Hennebry bhennebry@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer
Jonny O’Dwyer See Profile for Jonny O’Dwyer jodwyer@ait.ie Associate Lecturer
Liam Brennan See Profile for Liam Brennan 090 648 3065 HR Manager
Louise Doherty See Profile for Louise Doherty 090 648 3015 HR Generalist
Helen Kerins See Profile for Helen Kerins 090 648 3078 Recruitment & Contracts
Christina Gordon See Profile for Christina Gordon 090 644 2593 Research, Faculty of Continuing Professional Online & Distance Learning, CSS & SportsCo
Karen Cunningham See Profile for Karen Cunningham 090 644 2593 Time & Attendance
Aoife Keenan See Profile for Aoife Keenan 090 644 2537 Time & Attendance
Lucy Dunne See Profile for Lucy Dunne 090 644 2566 Garda Vetting & General Administration
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Carmel Kealey +353(0)906468081 ckealey@ait.ie Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Carmel See Profile for Carmel +353(0)906468081 ckealey@ait.ie
Dr. Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey +353(0)906468081 ckealey@ait.ie Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey +353(0)906468081 ckealey@ait.ie Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Cormac O’Shea See Profile for Dr. Cormac O’Shea +353(0)906468103 coshea@ait.ie Head of Department of Bioveterinary and Microbial Sciences
Dr. Carmel Kealey See Profile for Dr. Carmel Kealey +353(0)906468081 ckealey@ait.ie Head of Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Dr. Natasha McCormack See Profile for Natasha McCormack nmccormack@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer E59
Lynn Allen See Profile for Lynn Allen lallen@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Athletic and Rehabilitation Therapy E2324
Dr. Paul Archbold See Profile for Paul Archbold (090) 6442552 parchbold@ait.ie Lecturer Z303
Mr. Muhammad Babar See Profile for Muhammad Babar b.imtiaz@research.ait.ie PhD Researcher U207
Sinead Bracken See Profile for Sinead Bracken 0906468019 sbracken@ait.ie Lecturer in Psychology J2019
Annette Buckley See Profile for Annette Buckley +353 906471818 abuckley@ait.ie International Office Coordinator including Erasmus and Exchange Students
Dr. Niall Burke See Profile for Niall Burke nburke@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design and Department of Civil Engineering & Trades Lecturer V305
Caroline Burke See Profile for Caroline Burke 090 647 1804 cburke@ait.ie PA to HR Manager/ Professional Development
Dr. Mairead Cantwell See Profile for Mairead Cantwell 09064 63092 MCantwell@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in the Department of Sport & Health Sciences E65
Marc Cashin See Profile for Marc Cashin (090) 6468267 mcashin@ait.ie Lecturer E2368
Dr. Dr Desmond Cawley See Profile for Dr Desmond Cawley dcawley@ait.ie Lecturer in Department of Nursing and Healthcare J1019
Aoife Clarke See Profile for Aoife Clarke 09064 83093 aclarke@ait.ie Self Financing Research Dept
Ms. Tara Cullen See Profile for Tara Cullen 0906468298 tculen@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Anthony Cunningham See Profile for Anthony Cunningham 0906483096 acunningham@ait.ie COMAND Technology Gateway Manager U204
Dr. Mark Daly See Profile for Mark Daly (090) 6468156 mdaly@ait.ie Lecturer U301
Ms. Deirdre Scott See Profile for Deirdre Scott dscott@ait.ie E2324
Bill Delaney See Profile for Bill Delaney (090) 6468109 bdelaney@ait.ie Vice President Financial and Corporate Affairs
Declan Devine See Profile for Declan Devine 0906468291 ddevine@ait.ie Director, Materials Research Institute RH211
Mr. Michael Doheny See Profile for Michael Doheny 0906483030 mdoheny@ait.ie Assistant Librarian: Academic Collaboration & Science
Dr. Kieran Dowd See Profile for Kieran Dowd 090643042 kdowd@ait.ie Lecturer in Physical Activity and Health Science E2323
Brendan Doyle See Profile for Brendan Doyle (090) 6483020 bdoyle@ait.ie Lecturer in Financial Accounting, in the Dept of Accounting & Business Computing D2287
Ms. Niamh Dunne See Profile for Niamh Dunne ndunne@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer D13
Dr. Enda Fallon See Profile for Enda Fallon (090) 6471877 efallon@ait.ie Head of Department W304
Imelda Fallon See Profile for Imelda Fallon 0906468112 ifallon@ait.ie Lecturer C2357
Ms. Lea Farrell See Profile for Lea Farrell lfarrell@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Dr. Anne M. Friel See Profile for Anne M. Friel (090) 6468092 afriel@ait.ie Lecturer, Dept. Life & Physical Science E56
Lorraine Gaffney See Profile for Lorraine Gaffney (090) 6442510 lgaffney@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing J2021
Kelly Gallagher See Profile for Kelly Gallagher (090) 6442529 kgallagher@ait.ie Lecturer in Culinary Skills and Food Tourism F1613
Dr. Noel Gately See Profile for Noel Gately 0906468285 n.gately@ait.ie Centre Manager
Dr. Lisa Geraghty See Profile for Lisa Geraghty (090) 6468084 lgeraghty@ait.ie Lecturer E58
Ms. Lisa Hanlon See Profile for Lisa Hanlon 0906468122 lhanlon@ait.ie Healthy Campus Coordinator D11
Ms. Nuala Harding See Profile for Nuala Harding nharding@ait.ie Head of Department of Learning and Teaching (DoLT)
Dr Patricia Heavey See Profile for Dr Patricia Heavey (090) 6468095 pheavey@ait.ie Lecturer and Course Co-ordinator Health Science and Nutrition J1015
Ms. Yvonne Hennessy See Profile for Yvonne Hennessy 0906471872 yhennessy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Georgina Hogan See Profile for Georgina Hogan (090) 6471871 ghogan@ait.ie Department Administrator F2700
Meng Jing (Jack) See Profile for Meng Jing (Jack) +86 2160703086 mengjing@ait.ie Asia Director
Dr. Tony Johnston See Profile for Dr. Tony Johnston (090) 6471894 ajohnston@ait.ie Head of Department of Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Studies F2702
Aisling Keenan See Profile for Aisling Keenan 090 6468060 akeenan@ait.ie Lecturer in Web Development in the Department of Business Computing B12
Eimear Kelly See Profile for Eimear Kelly (090) 6483016 ekelly@ait.ie Lecturer in German, Communications and Learning and Development for Higher Education B2094
Ms. Orlaith Kelly See Profile for Orlaith Kelly 0906468268 okelly@ait.ie Lecturer E67
Adrienne Kelly See Profile for Adrienne Kelly 09064 42583 akelly@ait.ie Timetabling Officer A1001
Dr. Lisa Kerr See Profile for Lisa Kerr 00353 9064 42525 lkerr@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing Studies J2019
Mr. Rory Kiernan See Profile for Rory Kiernan 090-6483044 registration@ait.ie Registration Officer
Eoin Kiveney See Profile for Eoin Kiveney +353 906468274 ekiveney@ait.ie Middle East Coordinator
Dr. Aoife Lane See Profile for Dr. Aoife Lane (090) 6471849 alane@ait.ie Head of Department of Sport & Health Sciences E3223
Dr. Laura Dempsey See Profile for Laura Dempsey 090 648 3021 ldempsey@ait.ie Lecturer J1018
Stephanie Lennon See Profile for Stephanie Lennon 090 647 1892 slennon@ait.ie Departmental Secretary B06
Dr. Paul Liston See Profile for Paul Liston pliston@ait.ie Lecturer D13
JJ Mallon See Profile for JJ Mallon 0906483056 jmallon@ait.ie Fixed Asset Administrator Q202
Ms. Joan Mannion See Profile for Joan Mannion Department of Learning and Teaching (DoLT) Administrator
Ms. Geraldine Mc Dermott See Profile for Geraldine Mc Dermott (090) 6468098 gmcdermott@ait.ie Lecturer | Educational Developer E3225
Dr. Chris McDermott See Profile for Chris McDermott (090) 6483046 chrismcdermott@ait.ie Lecturer in Law E2326
Dr. Mary McDonnell/Naughton See Profile for Mary McDonnell/Naughton (090) 6471867 mmcdonnell@ait.ie Lecturer in Nursing and Health Sciences J1020
John McKenna See Profile for John McKenna (090) 6468111 jmckenna@ait.ie Vice President Strategic Planning & Institutional Performance
Michelle McKeon-Bennett See Profile for Michelle McKeon-Bennett (090) 646 8290 mmckeonbennett@ait.ie Dean of Faculty, Business and Hospitality B06
Mr. Duncan Moore See Profile for Duncan Moore duncanmoore@ait.ie Assistant Lecturer in Music Technology M07
Dr. Noreen Morris See Profile for Noreen Morris (090) 6471878 nmorris@ait.ie Lecturer/Researcher Organic Chemistry E63
Dr. Brian Murphy See Profile for Brian Murphy +353 (0) 906468058 Brian.Murphy@tus.ie Senior Lecturer (SL1) - Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology C2367
Dr. Nuala Commins See Profile for Nuala Commins ncommins@ait.ie Lecturer, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Biotechnology
Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin See Profile for Prof. Ciarán Ó Catháin 0906468101 cocathain@ait.ie President
Frances O’Connell See Profile for Frances O’Connell +353 (0)90 64 68106 foconnell@ait.ie Vice President Academic Affairs and Registrar
Dr. Miriam O’Connor See Profile for Miriam O’Connor 0906468078 moconnor@ait.ie Lecturer and Dental Nursing Programme and Placement Coordinator E52
Tom O’Donoghue See Profile for Tom O’Donoghue 0906483046 tjodonoghue@AIT.IE Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
David O’Hanlon See Profile for David O’Hanlon dohanlon@ait.ie Lecturer in Psychology of Leadership and Performance, Personal and Professional Development C2357
Dr. Cormac See Profile for Cormac +353(0)906468103 coshea@ait.ie Head of Department of Bioveterinary and Microbial Sciences
Dr. Anne Marie O’Brien See Profile for Anne Marie O’Brien (090) 6468090 amobrien@ait.ie Lecturer Science E2310
Dr. Áine O’Connor See Profile for Áine O’Connor 0906468012 aineoconnor@ait.ie Lecturer in Nutrition J1015
Catherine O’Donoghue See Profile for Catherine O’Donoghue (090) 6468114 codonoghue@ait.ie Lecturer in English E2324
Margaret O’Loghlen See Profile for Margaret O’Loghlen (090) 6442522 mologhlen@ait.ie Lecturer F1617
Barry O’Loughlin See Profile for Barry O’Loughlin 0906471854 boloughlin@ait.ie Lecturer C2355
Mr. John Peavoy See Profile for John Peavoy jpeavoy@ait.ie Department of Polymer, Mechanical & Design Lecturer
Celine Peignen See Profile for Celine Peignen 0906483040 cpeignen@ait.ie Deputy Librarian Deputy Librarian's office
Mr. Trevor Prendergast See Profile for Trevor Prendergast (090) 6471857 tprendergast@ait.ie Head of Department B05
Sinead Purtill See Profile for Sinead Purtill (090) 6442520 scoughlan@ait.ie Lecturer F1614
Ms. Regina Burke See Profile for Regina Burke 090 64 71892 rburke@ait.ie Department Secretary B02
Ms. Saoirse Reynolds See Profile for Saoirse Reynolds +353 90 646 8113 sreynolds@ait.ie Senior Library Assistant Library
Amanda Ryan See Profile for Amanda Ryan 0906468271 aryan@ait.ie Quality Office Administrator
Amanda Ryan See Profile for Amanda Ryan 090 6468271 aryan@ait.ie Quality Assurance Administrator
Dr. Sean Lyons See Profile for Sean Lyons + 353 (0)90 646 8150 slyons@ait.ie Dean of Faculty X300
Daniel Seery See Profile for Daniel Seery (090) 6468136 dseery@ait.ie Lecturer in Digital Marketing B01
Dr Niall Seery See Profile for Dr Niall Seery (090) 6468106 nseery@ait.ie Director Technological University Project - AIT-LIT Consortium
Alison Sheridan See Profile for Alison Sheridan (090) 6468261 asheridan@ait.ie Acting Head of Department, Business and Management B04
Mary Simpson See Profile for Mary Simpson +353 90 6468272 msimpson@ait.ie Director of International Relations
Sinead Denby See Profile for Sinead Denby +353 90 6468273 sdenby@ait.ie International Office Administrator
Stephanie Smyth See Profile for Stephanie Smyth ssmyth@ait.ie Lecturer E1187A
Ms. Lisa Sweeney See Profile for Lisa Sweeney 0906468061 lisasweeney@Ait.ie Assistant Lecturer J2021
Joe Tierney See Profile for Joe Tierney (090) 6442526 jtierney@ait.ie Lecturer F2526
Noel Tierney See Profile for Noel Tierney (090) 6468112 ntierney@ait.ie Lecturer in Computer Applications C2357
Brian Toolan See Profile for Brian Toolan (090) 6468000 btoolan@ait.ie Lecturer in Business Studies C2354
Laura Tully See Profile for Laura Tully 0906468062 ltully@ait.ie Institute Nurse & Health Centre Coordinator Student Health Centre
Karl Turley See Profile for Karl Turley +353 906468273 kturley@ait.ie Deputy Director of International Relations (Non-EU markets)
Maggie Wade See Profile for Maggie Wade 0906471847 mwade@ait.ie Banner Development Officer C2352
Kevin Ward See Profile for Kevin Ward (090) 6442514 kward@ait.ie Lecturer in Culinary Arts F2700
Grace Yelverton See Profile for Grace Yelverton 090 647 1807 recruit@ait.ie HR Administrator