Executive Management Team - EMT

​President ( Chair ) Professor Ciarán O’Catháin

VP: Financial & Corporate Affairs - Mr Bill Delaney

VP: Academic & Registrar - Frances O'Connell 

VP: Strategic Planning & Institutional Performance - Mr John McKenna

Dean: Faculty of Science & Health - Dr Don Faller

Dean: Faculty of Engineering & Informatics - Dr Sean Lyons

Dean: Faculty of Business & Hospitality - Michelle McKeon-Bennett

Dean: Faculty Continuing, Professional, Online and Distance Learning - Dr Michael Tobin

Dean: Dean of Graduate Studies and Research - Dr Máire Brophy

Director of Marketing & Communications - Ms Orla Thornton

Director of International - Ms Mary Simpson

HR Manager - Mr Liam Brennan

Institute Librarian - Dr Johanna Archbold